Well cisco announced an oeq waiver if people take up classes with the cisco360 partners. OK, that's cisco way of promoting the 360 classes, why fuss about it ?
Its cisco certification & 360 is their vendor & its their call. Why crib about it?
You either take it or leave it. If you are like me & cant afford it just prepare for the OEQ also. Helps you build more knowledge. You are not going to lose anything !!
The oeq are not a big deal to pass if you know your stuff.
Heard that Cisco employees get to take up the ccie exam for free ... so are you gonna crib that you need to shell out 1400$ to take up the exam while they take it up for free ??? NO .. so just move on.
There is more to worry & think about than this. Lets utilize the time to study.
Else pay up & take up the 360 classes, I am sure its worth the money + you get the oeq waiver !!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Top 7 popular posts on cciedash !
-
Well cisco announced an oeq waiver if people take up classes with the cisco360 partners. OK, that's cisco way of promoting the 360 class...
-
I will be offcially starting with my Firewall concepts of CCIE Security journey from 1st of June. As a first step, I got the Cisco Firew...
-
The datacenter world as I remember has been a exciting stage since 2010. I was very lucky and I was engaged with the cisco nexus series of ...
-
Finally Done With NAT Theory !! Phew !! Studying has been hard to come by this month !! Well Finally am done with nat theory. I will lab it ...
-
`There always comes a point where a design decision has to be made. When we connect ASA with the nexus switch, we have the option of making...
-
Wishing all my friends , followers and fellow readers a very happy and prosperous new year 2017
-
Well this Saturday I spent interviewing prospective candidates for my company. Well tell you what, I thoroughly enjoyed it, listening to som...
No comments:
Post a Comment