Finished NMC labs 28 - 32. Good learning. My speed is built up. Need to work on some labs with PPP. Just a bit dry in that front. Otherwise i have a had a good run in terms of learning. Sort of feel ready to take on the real monster. Have to improve my troubleshooting speed.
Lab 33 - 35 will be finished a couple of weeks. Will go back and redo some labs also will do some old NMC 8 hour labs.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Top 7 popular posts on cciedash !
-
Well cisco announced an oeq waiver if people take up classes with the cisco360 partners. OK, that's cisco way of promoting the 360 class...
-
I will be offcially starting with my Firewall concepts of CCIE Security journey from 1st of June. As a first step, I got the Cisco Firew...
-
The datacenter world as I remember has been a exciting stage since 2010. I was very lucky and I was engaged with the cisco nexus series of ...
-
Finally Done With NAT Theory !! Phew !! Studying has been hard to come by this month !! Well Finally am done with nat theory. I will lab it ...
-
`There always comes a point where a design decision has to be made. When we connect ASA with the nexus switch, we have the option of making...
-
Wishing all my friends , followers and fellow readers a very happy and prosperous new year 2017
-
Well this Saturday I spent interviewing prospective candidates for my company. Well tell you what, I thoroughly enjoyed it, listening to som...
No comments:
Post a Comment